“Brightroad” is already associated with another ReplyDesk account.
Would you like to TRANSFER this account into the current ReplyDesk account?
By clicking on the “Transfer” button, you will no longer have access to the other ReplyDesk account. All of yours settings and templates will be permanently deleted, as well your old ReplyDesk account. This process might take 1-2 minutes. Please refresh ReplyDesk page after clicking this button.